Sign In Forgot Password

Siddur Class

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Join us via Zoom as we explore the Jewish prayer book with Rabbi Elder. During each class, we look at prayers in Hebrew, translate them together, discuss their theology, and parse what they might mean for us today.

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/242631590
OR to Call-In: 312-626-6799
(When prompted for a Meeting ID if you call in, type in: 
242 631 590#)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781