Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Evening Torah Study via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

2. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

3. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

4. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Join us via Zoom for weekly Torah Study! Each Tuesday evening we proceed through the Bible, verse by verse, discussing its content and various interpretations with Rabbi Elder.

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/662730822
OR to Call-In: 312-626-6799
(When prompted for a Meeting ID if you call in, type in: 662 730 822#)


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 5 2020 13 Tammuz 5780