February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2812 Shevat 5778
2913 Shevat 5778
3014 Shevat 5778
3115 Shevat 5778
116 Shevat 5778
217 Shevat 5778
318 Shevat 5778
 
 
 
 
Lunch & Learn in the Loop Thu, 02/01/2018 - 12:00pm
 
Shabbat Service & Tu B'Shevat Seder Fri, 02/02/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Minyan Sat, 02/03/2018 - 8:30am
 
419 Shevat 5778
520 Shevat 5778
621 Shevat 5778
722 Shevat 5778
823 Shevat 5778
924 Shevat 5778
1025 Shevat 5778
 
Midrash Class Tue, 02/06/2018 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 02/06/2018 - 10:30am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 02/06/2018 - 4:15pm
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 02/06/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 02/07/2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
Shabbat Service - NOTE LOCATION CHANGE! Fri, 02/09/2018 - 7:30pm
 
 
1126 Shevat 5778
1227 Shevat 5778
1328 Shevat 5778
1429 Shevat 5778
1530 Shevat 5778
161 Adar 5778
172 Adar 5778
Religious School Sun, 02/11/2018 - 9:45am
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 02/13/2018 - 9:00am
 
Siddur Class Tue, 02/13/2018 - 10:15am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 02/13/2018 - 4:15pm
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 02/13/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 02/14/2018 - 1:00pm
 
Nosh & Know on the North Shore Thu, 02/15/2018 - 9:00am
 
High School Trip to New York Fri, 02/16/2018 - 12:00pm
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 02/16/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Film Group Sat, 02/17/2018 - 7:00pm
 
183 Adar 5778
194 Adar 5778
205 Adar 5778
216 Adar 5778
227 Adar 5778
238 Adar 5778
249 Adar 5778
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 02/20/2018 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 02/20/2018 - 10:30am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 02/20/2018 - 4:15pm
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 02/21/2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:30pm
 
2510 Adar 5778
2611 Adar 5778
2712 Adar 5778
2813 Adar 5778
114 Adar 5778Purim
215 Adar 5778
316 Adar 5778
 
Midrash Class Tue, 02/27/2018 - 9:00am
 
Siddur Class Tue, 02/27/2018 - 9:15am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 02/27/2018 - 4:15pm
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 02/27/2018 - 7:30pm
 
Purim Megilla Reading Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:30pm