March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2419 Adar I 5779
2520 Adar I 5779
2621 Adar I 5779
2722 Adar I 5779
2823 Adar I 5779
124 Adar I 5779
225 Adar I 5779
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 03/01/2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
326 Adar I 5779
427 Adar I 5779
528 Adar I 5779
629 Adar I 5779
730 Adar I 5779
81 Adar II 5779
92 Adar II 5779
Religious School Sun, 03/03/2019 - 9:45am
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 03/05/2019 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 03/05/2019 - 10:30am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 03/05/2019 - 4:15pm
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 03/06/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Lunch & Learn in the Loop Thu, 03/07/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 03/08/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Minyan Sat, 03/09/2019 - 8:30am
 
103 Adar II 5779
114 Adar II 5779
125 Adar II 5779
136 Adar II 5779
147 Adar II 5779
158 Adar II 5779
169 Adar II 5779
Religious School Sun, 03/10/2019 - 9:45am
 
Israel Trip Meeting Sun, 03/10/2019 - 2:00pm
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 03/12/2019 - 9:00am
 
Siddur Class Tue, 03/12/2019 - 10:15am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 03/12/2019 - 4:15pm
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 03/12/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 03/13/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Nosh & Know on the North Shore Thu, 03/14/2019 - 9:00am
 
Congregation Meeting Fri, 03/15/2019 - 6:15pm
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 03/15/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Minyan Sat, 03/16/2019 - 8:30am
 
Bar Mitzvah Service of Charlie Goldberg Sat, 03/16/2019 - 10:30am
 
Film Group Sat, 03/16/2019 - 7:00pm
 
1710 Adar II 5779
1811 Adar II 5779
1912 Adar II 5779
2013 Adar II 5779
2114 Adar II 5779Purim
2215 Adar II 5779
2316 Adar II 5779
Religious School Sun, 03/17/2019 - 9:45am
 
Adult Ed - Seven Types of Atheism (Part I) Sun, 03/17/2019 - 10:35am
 
Kadima Spring Potluck Sun, 03/17/2019 - 4:30pm
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 03/19/2019 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 03/19/2019 - 10:30am
 
Hebrew School Tue, 03/19/2019 - 4:15pm
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 03/19/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Purim Megilla Reading Wed, 03/20/2019 - 6:30pm
 
EREV PURIM Wed, 03/20/2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 03/22/2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
2417 Adar II 5779
2518 Adar II 5779
2619 Adar II 5779
2720 Adar II 5779
2821 Adar II 5779
2922 Adar II 5779
3023 Adar II 5779
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
3124 Adar II 5779
125 Adar II 5779
226 Adar II 5779
327 Adar II 5779
428 Adar II 5779
529 Adar II 5779
61 Nisan 5779