June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2621 Iyyar 5779
2722 Iyyar 5779
2823 Iyyar 5779
2924 Iyyar 5779
3025 Iyyar 5779
3126 Iyyar 5779
127 Iyyar 5779
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
228 Iyyar 5779Yom Yerushalayim
329 Iyyar 5779
41 Sivan 5779
52 Sivan 5779
63 Sivan 5779
74 Sivan 5779
85 Sivan 5779
Chevra Kadisha Meeting Sun, 06/02/2019 - 2:00pm
 
Canoe Trip Planning Meeting Sun, 06/02/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 06/04/2019 - 9:00am
 
Mishneh Torah Class Tue, 06/04/2019 - 10:30am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 06/04/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 06/05/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Hebrew Circle Thu, 06/06/2019 - 10:30am
 
Lunch & Learn in the Loop Thu, 06/06/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Shabbat Service & Israel Trip Send-Off Fri, 06/07/2019 - 7:30pm
 
CANCELLED: Shabbat Morning Minyan Sat, 06/08/2019 - 8:30am
 
Community-Wide Tikkun L'eil Shavuot Sat, 06/08/2019 - 7:30pm
 
EREV SHAVUOT Sat, 06/08/2019 - 8:26pm
 
96 Sivan 5779Shavuot
107 Sivan 5779
118 Sivan 5779
129 Sivan 5779
1310 Sivan 5779
1411 Sivan 5779
1512 Sivan 5779
Early Morning Tikkun and Yizkor Service Sun, 06/09/2019 - 3:30am
 
 
Midrash Class Tue, 06/11/2019 - 9:00am
 
Siddur Class Tue, 06/11/2019 - 10:15am
 
Tuesday Evening Torah Study Tue, 06/11/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday Torah Study Wed, 06/12/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Picnic Shabbat Dinner at the Beach Fri, 06/14/2019 - 5:45pm
 
Shabbat Service at the Beach Fri, 06/14/2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
1613 Sivan 5779
1714 Sivan 5779
1815 Sivan 5779
1916 Sivan 5779
2017 Sivan 5779
2118 Sivan 5779
2219 Sivan 5779
 
 
 
 
 
 
2320 Sivan 5779
2421 Sivan 5779
2522 Sivan 5779
2623 Sivan 5779
2724 Sivan 5779
2825 Sivan 5779
2926 Sivan 5779
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat Service Fri, 06/28/2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
3027 Sivan 5779
128 Sivan 5779
229 Sivan 5779
330 Sivan 5779
41 Tammuz 5779
52 Tammuz 5779
63 Tammuz 5779