Sign In Forgot Password

Our Governance

Click here to read our Bylaws.

Current Officers:

Barbara Miller, President
Janet Lubetkin, Vice President
Allison Blakley, Secretary
Mike McCullough, Operations Treasurer
Joli Fridman, Dues Treasurer

View a current list of committee chairs, liaisons, coordinators, and hosts. - COMING SOON

Sun, January 29 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783