Sign In Forgot Password

Lattes & Limmud

Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMvia Zoom only
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Private Room at Panera in Wilmette
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Cookie & Ned Robertson (211 Dennis Lane, Glencoe)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Cookie & Ned Robertson (211 Dennis Lane, Glencoe)
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Private Room at Panera in Wilmette
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Cookie & Ned Robertson (211 Dennis Lane, Glencoe)
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Private Room at Panera in Wilmette
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Cookie & Ned Robertson (211 Dennis Lane, Glencoe)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Cookie & Ned Robertson (211 Dennis Lane, Glencoe)
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Cookie & Ned Robertson (211 Dennis Lane, Glencoe)
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Cookie & Ned Robertson (211 Dennis Lane, Glencoe)
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Cookie & Ned Robertson (211 Dennis Lane, Glencoe)

Please join us either in-person or via Zoom for a lively conversation with Rabbi Calamaro! New participants are always welcome.

Zoom Link: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83332169148?pwd=cFR6LzJ6ZnQ4M2JleEg3SzVJVmhmZz09
Meeting ID: 833 3216 9148
To Dial-In: 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784