Sign In Forgot Password

Long Range Planning Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

A Long-Range Planning Committee for Hakafa has been established as an outgrowth of discussions in the Budget and Finance Committee. While the committee will focus a great deal on budgetary matters, it will also be concerned with the vision and values of the congregation that we want our financial resources to support. The first meeting was held in March.

Please join us via Zoom for our next meeting. All members are welcome to participate in this committee. Please contact co-chairs Neal Shapiro and David Joel with any questions.

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82418527467?pwd=TFk1Qml3N1ZmWlMvU1VHeWthWTUyUT09
Meeting ID:  824 1852 7467
To Dial-In (no video): 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781