Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

12. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

13. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

14. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

15. Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

16. Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Please join us via Zoom for this hour-long service and study. It is a wonderful opportunity to enhance your celebration of Shabbat. People of all ages are encouraged and welcome to attend.

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84782160504?pwd=QmpHQ09mS2FUYjFVNE52U1lRam5JUT09
OR to Call In: 312-626-6799
(When prompted for a Meeting ID if you call in, type in: 847 8216 0504#)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781