Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service and Oneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

19. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

20. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

21. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

22. Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

23. Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

24. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

25. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

26. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

27. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

28. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us for our weekly Shabbat Service via Zoom. Our service will be followed by an oneg (BYO).  

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/292137266
Meeting ID: 292 137 266
To Dial-In: 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781