Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom

3. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom

4. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom

5. Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom

6. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom

7. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom

8. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMRoom 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Winnetka Congregational Church (725 Pine Street, Winnetka)
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Curt's Cafe (1766 Second Street, Highland Park) & Zoom
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka) & Zoom
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Curt's Cafe (1766 Second Street, Highland Park) & Facebook Live
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka)
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka)
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Room 101 at the Winnetka Community House (620 Lincoln Avenue, Winnetka)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784