Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Evening Tanach Study

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - In-Person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) AND via Zoom
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - In-Person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) AND via Zoom
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - In-Person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) AND via Zoom
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - In-Person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) AND via Zoom
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - In-Person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) AND via Zoom
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - In-Person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) AND via Zoom
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom

Join us via Zoom for weekly Tanach Study! Each Tuesday evening we proceed through the Bible, verse by verse, discussing its content and various interpretations with Rabbi Elder.

PLEASE NOTE: Class on the first Tuesday of each month will meet in-person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) IN ADDITION TO via Zoom.

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/662730822
Meeting ID: 662 730 822
To Dial-In (no video): 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784