Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Evening Tanach Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

2. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

3. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

4. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

5. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

6. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

7. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

8. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

9. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

10. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

11. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

12. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

13. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

14. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

15. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

16. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

17. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

18. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

19. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

20. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

21. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

22. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

23. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

24. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

25. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

26. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

27. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

28. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

29. Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

30. Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom

31. Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom

Join us via Zoom for weekly Tanach Study! Each Tuesday evening we proceed through the Bible, verse by verse, discussing its content and various interpretations with Rabbi Elder.

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/662730822
Meeting ID: 662 730 822
To Dial-In (no video): 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 12 2022 15 Av 5782