Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Afternoon Tanach Study

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMNorth Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - in the Sukkah
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - via Zoom only
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)

Join us either in-person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) or via Zoom for weekly Tanach Study! Each Wednesday afternoon we proceed through the Bible, verse by verse, discussing its content and various interpretations with Rabbi Elder.

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/813358443
Meeting ID: 813 358 443
To Dial-In (no video): 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784