Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Afternoon Tanach Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMNorth Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)

2. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMNorth Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)

3. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMNorth Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - via Zoom only
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - VIA ZOOM ONLY
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - VIA ZOOM ONLY
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - VIA ZOOM ONLY
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - VIA ZOOM ONLY
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - VIA ZOOM ONLY
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ONLY
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - ZOOM ONLY
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Meeting via Zoom only
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Meeting via Zoom only
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Meeting via Zoom only
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Meeting via Zoom only
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Meeting via Zoom only
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Meeting via Zoom only
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Meeting via Zoom only
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Meeting via Zoom only
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Meeting via Zoom only

PLEASE NOTE: Class on May 4 will take place via Zoom only.

Join us either in-person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) or via Zoom for weekly Tanach Study! Each Wednesday afternoon we proceed through the Bible, verse by verse, discussing its content and various interpretations with Rabbi Elder.

Please Note: You must be fully vaccinated to attend in-person Tanach Study. In addition, masks will be required, and social distancing will be observed.

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/813358443
Meeting ID: 813 358 443
To Dial-In (no video): 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyar 5782