Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Circle

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

2. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

3. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

4. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

5. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

6. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

7. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

8. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

9. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMOffice of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Office of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)
Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Office of Brad Reiff (332 S. Michigan Avenue, 13th floor, Chicago)

If you are a Hebrew speaker (beginners welcome!) looking to practice your Hebrew with other Hebrew speaking Hakafa members, please join us for an hour of Hebrew conversation with Rabbi Elder! New participants are welcome.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780