Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

2. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

3. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

4. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

5. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

6. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

7. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

8. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

9. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

10. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

11. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

12. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

13. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

14. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

15. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

16. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

17. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

18. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

19. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

20. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

21. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

22. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

23. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)

24. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780