Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTakiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Takiff Center (999 Green Bay Road, Glencoe)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784