Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

2. Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

3. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

4. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

5. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

6. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

7. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

8. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

9. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

10. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

11. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

12. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

13. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

14. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

15. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

16. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

17. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

18. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

19. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

Please join us for this hour-long service and study. It is a wonderful opportunity to enhance your celebration of Shabbat. People of all ages are encouraged and welcome to attend.  

Our service will be held outdoors (for those who are vaccinated). The service will also be accessible via Zoom (see link below) for those who are not able to participate in-person. If the weather is bad, the service will take place only via Zoom. 

PLEASE NOTE: Once the weather turns colder in the late fall and winter, we will re-evaluate our location and in-person plans. 

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84782160504?pwd=QmpHQ09mS2FUYjFVNE52U1lRam5JUT09
OR to Call In: 312-626-6799
(When prompted for a Meeting ID if you call in, type in: 847 8216 0504#)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781