Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom only (because of rain)
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

Please Note: Our Minyan on May 21 will be held via Zoom only because of rain.

Please join us either outdoors and in-person at the home of Barbara and Allen Anderson or via Zoom for this hour-long service and study. It is a wonderful opportunity to enhance your celebration of Shabbat. People of all ages are encouraged and welcome to attend. In case of bad weather, If the weather is bad, the service will take place only via Zoom.

Please Note: You must be fully vaccinated to attend in-person Shabbat Morning Minyan. In addition, masks will be required, and social distancing will be observed. 

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84782160504?pwd=QmpHQ09mS2FUYjFVNE52U1lRam5JUT09
Meeting ID: 847 8216 0504
To Dial-In (no video): 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 4 2022 5 Tammuz 5782