Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMvia Zoom

2. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMNorth Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)

3. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMNorth Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)

4. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

5. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

6. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

7. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

8. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

9. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

10. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

11. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe)
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

Our Shabbat Morning Minyanim in January will be held via Zoom only.

Please join us either in-person at the North Shore United Methodist Church (213 Hazel Avenue, Glencoe) or via Zoom for this hour-long service and study. It is a wonderful opportunity to enhance your celebration of Shabbat. People of all ages are encouraged and welcome to attend. 

Please Note: You must be fully vaccinated to attend in-person Shabbat Morning Minyan. In addition, masks will be required, and social distancing will be observed. 

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84782160504?pwd=QmpHQ09mS2FUYjFVNE52U1lRam5JUT09
Meeting ID: 847 8216 0504
To Dial-In (no video): 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782