Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

2. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

3. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

4. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMElder Family Sukkah (333 Green Bay Road, Highland Park)

5. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

6. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

7. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

8. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

9. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

10. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

11. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

12. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

13. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

14. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

15. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

16. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

17. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

18. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

19. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

20. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMHome of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Home of Barbara & Allen Anderson (849 Oak Drive, Glencoe)

Please join us either in-person or via Zoom for this hour-long service and study. It is a wonderful opportunity to enhance your celebration of Shabbat. People of all ages are encouraged and welcome to attend.

During the warmer months, we will meet outdoors. If it rains, the service will take place in the Anderson's garage. Once the weather becomes cooler, we will change our location accordingly.

Please Note: You must be fully vaccinated to attend in-person Shabbat Morning Minyan. In addition, masks will be required, and social distancing will be observed. 

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84782160504?pwd=QmpHQ09mS2FUYjFVNE52U1lRam5JUT09
Meeting ID: 847 8216 0504
To Dial-In (no video): 312-626-6799

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 12 2022 15 Av 5782