Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMHome of Sharon and Eugene Gutan and via Zoom

2. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMvia Zoom only
Past Sessions
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Sharon and Eugene Gutan and via Zoom
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom only
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom only
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom Only
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom

Join us either in-person or via Zoom on Monday evenings for Hakafa's Yiddish Class! 

Please note that class will meet mostly in-person and via Zoom, but some dates will be via Zoom only. Please be sure to check the Hakafa weekly email announcements and/or website for any location or schedule changes.

To sign up, contact Sharon Gutan or Betsy Hersher

Zoom Link: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86364215324?pwd=RlR6MjBGQm1VRXp3QWxDRnR4ZmNyUT09
Meeting ID: 863 6421 5324

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783