Sign In Forgot Password

Yiddish Class

Past Sessions
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Home of Dov Steinberg (2916 W. Chase, Chicago) and via Zoom
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Sharon and Eugene Gutan and via Zoom
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Sharon and Eugene Gutan and via Zoom
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Mizrahi Grill (215 Skokie Valley Road, Highland Park) - RSVP Needed
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - via ZOOM ONLY
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Sharon and Eugene Gutan and via Zoom
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Sharon and Eugene Gutan and via Zoom
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom only
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom only
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom Only
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Home of Ellen and Henry Criz and via Zoom

Join us either in-person or via Zoom on Monday evenings for Hakafa's Yiddish Class! 

Please note that class will meet mostly in-person and via Zoom, but some dates will be via Zoom only. Please be sure to check the Hakafa weekly email announcements and/or website for any location or schedule changes.

To sign up, contact Sharon Gutan or Betsy Hersher

Zoom Link: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86364215324?pwd=RlR6MjBGQm1VRXp3QWxDRnR4ZmNyUT09
Meeting ID: 863 6421 5324

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784